07854 887786

©2019 by Little Hands Montessori. Proudly created with Wix.com

Fees & Term Dates

Fees & Term Dates for 2019-2020  

     

All fees shown are based on 1 term (11 weeks).

Late admissions are pro-rated.                                         

2 days (Thur & Fri)                         

£561    2-3 yrs      £300 3 yr funded

 

3 days (Mon-Wed)                      

£842     2-3 yrs     £450  3yr funded

 

5 days (Mon-Fri)

£1403   2-3 yrs     £749 3 yr funded

*Autumn Term 2019   -12 weeks *Extra week will be chargeable

Start: Monday 9th September 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Finish: Friday 13th December 2019

Spring Term  2020  - 11 weeks

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

 Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (inclusive)

 Finish: Friday 27th March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020 -11 weeks

Start: Tuesday 20th April 2020

 May Day: Friday 8th May 2020 (School closed)

 Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (inclusive)

Finish: Friday 10th July 2020