Fees & Term Dates

Fees & Term Dates for 2021-2022

     

All fees shown are based on 1 term (11 weeks) based on 3-hour sessions.

Late admissions are pro-rated.                                         

2 days (Thur & Fri)                         

£578    2-3 yrs or non funded      £300 3/4yr funded or 30hr funded

 

3 days (Mon-Wed)                      

£866    2-3 yrs or non funded    £450  3/4yr funded or 30 hr funded

 

5 days (Mon-Fri)

£1444   2-3 yrs or non funded    £749 3/4 yr funded or 30 hr funded

*Autumn Term 2021   -12 weeks *Extra week will be chargeable

Start: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term:  Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Finish: Friday 10th December 2021

Spring Term  2022  - 11 weeks

Start: Monday 3rd January 2022

 Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (inclusive)

 Finish: Friday 25th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2022 -11 weeks

Start: Monday 18th April 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022 (School closed)

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

Finish: Friday 8th July 2022